CONTACT US

You can reach us by mail at:

 

What-Khan Convention, LLC

PO Box 10032

Loves Park, IL 61111

 

 

October 21st - 23rd, 2016

Location:  Mercy Sportscore 2 Complex

8800 East Riverside Blvd., Rockford, Illinois 61111

EVENT STAFF

 

Antina Richards Pennock, Convention & Events Manager - Games@what-khan.com

 

Scott Johnson, Dealer Manager - Dealers@what-khan.com

 

Janna Bailey, Publications & Promotions - Press@what-khan.com

 

Danielle Vance, Registration - Registration@what-khan.com

 

Mike Pennock, Henchman of the Minions - Henchman@what-khan.com

 

Kate Moan, Auction - Auction@what-khan.com

 

Special Thanks to

 

Dan Houser

 

who created our logo (and color scheme) for 2016!

To remain updated, please follow us on Social Media:

This is the official web site of the What Khan Convention, LLC. To report a problem with this site, please email webmaster (at) what-khan.com.

©2014-2016 What Khan Convention LLC.